Neos Award 2019

During Neos Conference 2019, we're again rewarding outstanding Neos projects. Be sure to submit your project until March 31st, 2019.

– Written by

What is the Neos Award?

The Neos Award recognizes outstanding Neos projects from the past year. The jury doesn’t look for the most famous names or biggest websites. We are looking for outstanding work with Neos.
So if you implemented a great Neos project with an excellent technical implementation, brilliant design, demanding complexity or another noteworthy feature, please submit it for the Neos Award!


Please send your submission for the Neos Award to conference (at) until March 31st 2019.

Please provide the following information with your submission:

  • Name of the project
  • Short description of the project
    • what is the project about
    • why is your project Award-worthy
  • URL to the project

A submission fee of 200€ (excl. VAT) applies for every submission.*

Neos Award 2018 winners

Neos CMS Gold Award for VVW – ‪

Neos CMS Silver Award
Canyon Bicycles – wysiwyg*

Neos CMS Bronze Award
CANUSA – sitegeist‬

Excellence Awards
sitegeist Monocle – ‪sitegeist‬
HSSO – ttree


* The fee is meant to prevent floods of "standard" submissions and should help us organize the award.

Impressions Neos Award 2018

Neos Conference 2018 - formatd.jpg
Neos Conference 2018 - punktde_gold.jpg
Neos Conference 2018 - sitegeist_bronze.jpg
Neos Conference 2018 - sitegeist_exc.jpg
Neos Conference 2018 - wysiwyg_Silver.jpg