Neos Award 2018

Following last year's Neos Award, we want to recognize outstanding Neos projects.

If you implemented a great Neos project with an excellent technical implementation, brilliant design, demanding complexity or another noteworthy feature, please submit it for the Neos Award!


Please send your submission for the Neos Award to

Your submission must include the following information:

  • Name of the project
  • Short description of the project
    • what is the project about
    • why is your project Award-worthy
  • URL to the project

A submission fee of 200€ (excl. VAT) applies for every submission.*

Neos Award Winners 2017

Neos CMS Gold Award

1&1 Vertriebspartnerportal – ‪‎networkteam, Sandstorm, netlogix Web Solutions

Neos CMS Silver Award – ‎Passcreator

Neos CMS Bronze Award – ‪CORE4

Excellence Awards

H-Hotels – ‪‎sitegeist‬

Swisscom Mailer – ‪Web Essentials

Silberregion Karwendel – ‪CAMAO AG

* The fee is meant to prevent floods of "standard" submissions and should help us to organize the award